President:  Hanna Palosuo
 

Email: president@esnlapland.eu

Vice President: Neea Pääkkönen
 

Email: vice-president@esnlapland.eu

Treasurer & Local Representative: Inga Tarlap
 

Email: treasurer@esnlapland.eu

lr@esnlapland.eu

Secretary Tomas Caraveo
 

Email: secretary@esnlapland.eu

Event Coordinators & Project Coordinators: Jesse Räsänen
 

Email: events@esnlapland.eu

projects@esnlapland.eu

Event Coordinators & Project Coordinators:

Miia Roininen

Email: events@esnlapland.eu

projects@esnlapland.eu

Communication Manager Minh Hieu Nguyen
 

Email: communication@esnlapland.eu

Trip Coordinator: Henna Hirvonen
 

Email: trips@esnlapland.eu